Resources

LENDERS

Justin Boyd

NMLS# 219007
SWBC Mortgage
512.531.1822
jboyd@swbc.com 
Apply with Justin here

Yvonne Lopez-Noack

NMLS# 441215
University Federal Credit Union
512.997.4606
ynoack@ufcu.org 
Apply with Yvonne here

Kathie Femal

NMLS# 209920
Mission Mortgage
512.328.0400
Kfemal@missionmortgage.com 
Apply with Kathie here

Colette Phillip

NMLS#614070
First United Bank
512.775.4182
cphillip@firstunitedbank.com 
Apply with Colette here

Todd Kurio

NMLS# 216616
Capstar Lending
512.459.2400x2405
todd.kurio@capstarlending.com 
Apply with Todd here

Joel Richardson

NMLS#136881
Prime Lending
512.637.0932
jrichardson@primelending.com 
Apply with Joel here

GENERAL INSPECTORS

A-PLUS INSPECTIONS

Chris Chitsey
512.258.8766
chris@bestaustininspectors.com 
www.bestaustininspectors.com 
LIC# 5011

BLUEBONNET INSPECTION SERVICES

Kevin Ullrich
512.213.4751
kevin@bluebonnetinspections.com 
www.austinhomeinspectionservice.net 
LIC# 965

AUSTIN PROPERTY DOCTORS/GREEN LONGHORN

Brett Tutor
512.818.3401
brett@austinpropdocs.com 
www.austinpropertydoctors.com 
LIC# 20110

ABEL PROPERTY INSPECTIONS

Glenn Abel
512.970.2482
glenn@abelpropertyinspections.com 
www.abelpropertyinspections.com 
LIC# 9089

DBLCHECK

Jason Henley
512.669.9909
jason@dblcheck.net 
www.dblcheck.net 
LIC# 20267

RUCKER INSPECTIONS

Michael Rucker
512.426.7664
Michael@ruckerinspections.com 
www.ruckerinspections.com 
LIC #12066

PILLAR TO POST

512.515.0021
AustinNorth@pillartopost.com 
austin.pillartopost.com  
LIC# 6056

 

ECAD AUDITORS

(For Sellers living and serviced by City of Austin. See ECAD Ordinance)

A-1 ENERGY AUDITS

Chad Roesch
512.636.9728
croesch@sbcglobal.net 
www.a1energyaudits.com 

ADVANCED ENERGY SOLUTIONS

512.565.2700
www.AustinAES.com 

 

 

ENERGY AUDIT MASTERS

James Davis
512.589.3038

 

 

HOMEOWNER’S INSURANCE COMPANIES

Liberty Mutual

Brendan Chauret
512.258.1267

AmeriFirst Insurance Co

Manny Nassefar
512.524.8826

RESIDENTIAL SERVICE CONTRACT PROVIDERS

& HOME WARRANTY COMPAnies

As stated in the Texas Real Estate Commission (TREC) One To Four Family Residential Contract (RESALE), a “Buyer may purchase a residential service contract from a residential service company licensed by from TREC...Buyer should review any residential service contract for the scope of coverage, exclusions and limitations. The purchase of a residential service contract is optional. Similar coverage may be purchased from various companies authorized to do business in Texas.” Below is a link to ConsumerAdvocates.org review of home warranty companies in Texas. This is not a complete list, but a good starting point if you are interested in a residential service contract.

 View Consumer Advocates Top 10 Home Warranty Companies.

UTILITY INFO & HELPFUL NUMBERS

Schools

Neighborhood Profiles

 

Things To Know

Things To Do

CONTACT US

Click To Read Information About Brokerage Services
Disclaimer

The material provided here is for informational purposes only and is not intended and should not be considered as legal advice for your particular matter. You should contact your attorney to obtain advice with respect to any particular issue or problem. Applicability of the legal principles discussed in this material may differ substantially in individual situations. While Giving Group, Private Label Realty has used reasonable efforts in collecting and preparing materials included here, due to the rapidly changing nature of the real estate marketplace and the law, and our reliance on information provided by outside sources, Giving Group, Private Label Realty makes no representation, warranty, or guarantee of the accuracy or reliability of any information provided here or elsewhere on GIVINGPLR.COM. Any legal or other information found here, on GIVINGPLR.COM, or at other sites to which we link, should be verified before it is relied upon. Additionally, the Resource / Lender / Vendor information contained within the GIVINGPLR.COM website does not represent an endorsement or recommendation. It has been compiled for convenience only.